High Speed Development
InfiniBand
PCIExpress
Fibre Channel Cable
Serial Attached Cable
10 Gigabit Ethernet Cable
Serial ATA Cable

Online Flat Cable Catalog
SCSI Cable Application Info
SCSI Cable
Zero Halogen Cable
Internal Zip Cable
External Flat Cable
External Round Cable
Internal Round Cable
Flat High Temp Cable
Ultra ATA Cable
Flat Coax Cable















Vbar.gif (382 bytes)
blank.gif (853 bytes)
Contact Us

Spectra-Strip Cable Products
720 Sherman Avenue
Hamden, CT 06514
Phone: (800) 846-6400 or (203) 281-3200
Fax: (203) 281-5872

Spectra-Strip China
Building 4
#318 Yuanshan Road
Shanghai, China (201108)

Phone: +86 21 5176 1200
Fax: +86 21 6442 4098


Email

sales@spectra-strip.com


Key Spectra Strip Contacts Hamden Facility

General Manager
Mike Carbray
mcarbray@spectra-strip.com
Director, Sales, Marketing, and Product Development
Carl Booth
cbooth@spectra-strip.com
Director, Operations
Kevin Warner
kwarner@spectra-strip.com
Director, Product Engineering and Quality Control
Al Ermer
aermer@spectra-strip.com
Manager, Customer Service
David Cassidy
dcassidy@spectra-strip.com
Principal Engineer
Greg Vaupotic
gvaupotic@spectra-strip.com
Skewclear Business Development Manager
Mike Holliman
mholliman@spectra-strip.com
Sales and Marketing Director, UK / Europe
Stewart Pritchard
stewartpritchard@compuserve.com


Directions

From Upstate New York
Take I-84 East through Waterbury to Exit 26 (Cheshire)
Follow Rt 70 to Rt 10 South.
Take Rt 10 South to 1 mile beyond Sleeping Giant State Park.
Turn right on Sherman Ave (white church on corner).
The plant is 1 mile on the left.

From Bradley International Airport
Follow signs from airport to I-91 South.
Take I-91 South to Exit 10 (Rt 40)
Follow Rt 40 to traffic light, make right onto Rt 10 North.
At 3rd light, make left onto Sherman Ave. (white church on corner)
The plant is 1 mile on the left.

From New York Airports
JFK -Van Wyck Expy. (I-678) North to Whitestone Expwy.
LaGuardia -- Grand Central Pkwy West to Whitestone Expwy.
Take the Whitestone Expwy across the Whitestone bridge
(I-678) to the Hutchinson River Pkwy to I-95 North
(New England Thru-way) Take I-95 North to Exit 38 to
the Wilbur Cross Pkwy North. Take exit 61 onto Rt 10 North to
the eighth traffic light, make left onto Sherman Ave.

The plant is 1 mile on the left.



Hotel Information

The Hamden Clarion Hotel Suites
2260 Whitney Ave. (Rte 10)
Hamden, CT 06518
Tel: 203-288-3831
Fax: 203-281-6032

Website: www.clarionhotel.com

Directions:
From Hartford/Springfield I-91S
Follow I-91S to Exit 17 (Route 15/Wilbur Cross Parkway South).
Take Exit 62 off Route 15.
Turn right into Whitney Ave. Hotel is on your left.

From New York I-95 North
Follow I-95N to Exit 38 (Route 15/Merritt Wilbur Cross Parkway).
Follow Route 15N to Exit 61.
Turn right at the end onto Whitney Ave.
Hotel is on your left.

Amphenol Rate: $109.00 & tax Home office executive room

Holiday Inn North Haven
201 Washington Ave.
North Haven, CT 06473
Tel: 203-239-4225
Fax 203-234-1247
E-Mail: info@hinorthaven.com
Website www.ichotelsgroup.com

Directions:
From Hartford/Springfield I-91S
I-91S, Exit 12

From New York I-95 North
I-95N to New Haven.
Take I-91 N. Exit 12

All Hotel rates quoted April 10, 2006